Academic journals, trade publications, and popular business magazines.
Updated monthly. A scholarly business database providing a collection of bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included.
Searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals. Contains detailed author profiles for the 20,000 most-cited authors in the database.
Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.
Includes journals in management and library and information services journals, as well as engineering, applied science and technology journals.
Updated daily. Provides online access to all the journals published by Emerald Publishing (formerly MCB). Includes journals in management and library and information services journals, as well as engineering, applied science and technology journals.
Newspapers and trade publications from around the world - includes local news, WSJ and Financial Times
Updated daily. A global information resource, providing full-text access to top national and international newspapers (including full text of the Wall Street Journal), newswires, business journals, market research reports, analysts reports and web sites. Contains over 8000 publications with content from 118 countries in 22 languages.
This database was formerly called Dow Jones Interactive.
We have a limited number of users for this database. Please select the logout option before you leave your session. When the limit is reached, a username and password prompt will probably be displayed. If this happens, simply wait 15 minutes and then try the link again.
Full text of more than 350 newspapers from the U.S. and around the world, many same day of publicatio
Updated continually. Provides a wide variety of authoritative sources (usually with full text content), including, but not limited to:
Full text of more than 350 newspapers from the U.S. and around the world, many same day of publication, including extensive archives for many titles
More than 300 magazines and journals and over 600 newsletters
Broadcast transcripts from the major television and radio networks as well as political transcripts covering Congressional committee hearings, press briefings from the State, Justice, and Defense departments, and presidential news conferences
Campus news from nearly 300 individual college/university papers
Wire services, updated several times a day, including respected names such as the Associated Press, Business Wire and PR Newswire
Non-English language news sources available in Spanish, French, German, Italian and Dutch, including both newspapers and magazines
Provides access to the full text of journals published by Elsevier and its subsidiaries and other publishers whose online journals are hosted by ScienceDirect.
Updated regularly. Provides access to the full text of journals published by Elsevier and its subsidiaries and other publishers whose online journals are hosted by ScienceDirect. Email alerts are available if you register.
Ebooks: Selected titles from Elsevier and its subsidiaries are included. These ebooks are DRM-free with unlimited users and PDF chapter downloads/printing.