Skip to Main Content

Finance (FIN)

Finance Journal Resources

Select "FnTs" from the tool bar in order to access the business journals.

Foundations and Trends in Business and Economics This link opens in a new window
Dates of coverage vary. Unlimited users.
This package includes the following journals:
- Foundations and Trends® in Accounting
- Foundations and Trends® in Econometrics
- Foundations and Trends® in Entrepreneurship
- Foundations and Trends® in Finance
- Foundations and Trends® in Marketing
- Foundations and Trends® in Microeconomics
- Foundations and Trends® in Technology, Information and Operations Management
- International Review of Environmental and Resource Economics
Access to this resource is funded by the McCombs School of Business at the University of Texas at Austin.

Select "Social Sciences and Humanities" to access subject specific resources.

ScienceDirect (Elsevier) This link opens in a new window
Dates of coverage vary. Unlimited users.
Updated regularly. Provides access to the full text of journals published by Elsevier and its subsidiaries and other publishers whose online journals are hosted by ScienceDirect. Email alerts are available if you register.
Ebooks: Selected titles from Elsevier and its subsidiaries are included. These ebooks are DRM-free with unlimited users and PDF chapter downloads/printing.

Taylor & Francis Journals This link opens in a new window
Coverage varies by journal. Unlimited.
Full-text access to the journals in the Medical & Pharmaceutical Science Library, Science & Technology Library, and Social Science & Humanities Library collections from 1997 to present.

Choose from the list of "Subjects" the "Business, Economics, Finance & Accounting" section.

Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Dates of coverage vary. Unlimited users.
Updated daily. Provides full text access to journals published by John Wiley & Sons. Email alerts are available if you register.
Ebooks: Selected titles are available. May be read online, printed, and saved as PDFs. Unlimited users may access each book.
As of 2013, all AGU (American Geophysical Union) Journals are now hosted on Wiley Online Library. To search AGU Journals, please see the American Geophysical Union Earth and Space Index (EASI) Search.

For more information on ebooks see the Ebook Guide

Last Updated: Mar 28, 2024 2:40 PM
URL: https://guides.lib.utexas.edu/FIN
Print Page

Subjects: Business, Finance

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 Generic License.