AIPM is the world’s largest association of product managers, brand managers, and product marketing managers. The Careers section of their site contains job listings for such companies as Apple and Comcast.
Search a worldwide directory of marketing research and focus group companies and services online. The Job Center is a Marketing Career Network partner and allows you to search openings and post your resume free of charge
This American Marketing Association site contains job listings, industry information, and a directory, which lists companies that provide marketing services. You can search this directory by keyword, company name or geographic location.
Includes detailed profiles of nearly 13,500 U.S. and international advertising agencies as well as information on over 24,000 U.S. and international advertisers who spend more than $200,000 annually on advertising. Contains advertising job listings.
Features industry overviews and consumer behavior survey data. Requires account with a utexas.edu email.
Updated regularly. Includes market research reports for Europe, the UK, and the US. Reports cover a variety of sectors including consumer goods, travel and tourism, financial industry, internet industry, retail, and food & drink. Reports discuss market drivers, market size & trends, market segmentation, supply structure, advertising and promotion, retail distribution, consumer characteristics, and market forecasts.
In order to use Mintel, you must first agree to the terms of Mintel Academic Access. After you agree, you then need to sign in with your Mintel Reports Personal Profile before you can use the database. New users can create a profile using an online form that provides Mintel with your name, email address and a password of your own choosing; however, the email address must include the ""utexas.edu"" domain [e.g. @mccombs.utexas.edu, @mail.utexas.edu, @austin.utexas.edu]. Addresses from other domains [e.g., @yahoo.com, @gmail.com, @utexas.net] will not be accepted.