Skip to main content
University of Texas University of Texas Libraries

Individual & Population Variation in Biology, Medicine, & Society

Diverse researchers—from biology, medicine, statistics, nutrition, sociology, public health, anthropology, athletics, and more—will be collaborating across traditional research boundaries to investigate the causes and consequences of individual and popula

Principal Team & Pop-Up Institute Fellows

Principal Team

Fellows

Amelia Hall: ameliahall@utexas.edu
Amy Velchoff: amy.velchoff@utexas.edu
Andrew Grotzinger: agrotzin@utexas.edu
Ashley Teufel: ateufel@utexas.edu
Connor Sheehan: connor.sheehan@utexas.edu
Farya Phillips: farya@utexas.edu
Margherita Malanchini: margherita.malanchini@gmail.com
Maryjka Blaszczky: maryjka@utexas.edu
 

Pop-Up Institute PI

HANS HOFMANN 

Professor, Department of Integrative Biology
Director, Center for Computational Biology & Bioinformatics
College of Natural Sciences
hans@utexas.edu
Hofmann Lab

The Center for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics 

 

Institute Coordinator

TESSA SOLOMON-LANE

Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Integrative Biology
College of Natural Sciences
tksolomonlane@utexas.edu
Personal Page 
Hofmann Lab

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 2.0 Generic License.