Reaxys contains millions of data points on electrochemical and solution behaviors of millions of organic and inorganic compounds, drawn from the core journal literature.
Database of millions of organic, inorganic and organometallic compounds and millions of organic reactions drawn from the chemical literature, searchable by structure, substructure, reaction scheme, identification information and property data values.
Data on the behavior of engineering materials in contact with over 1000 corrosive media.
Dissociation (Ionization) Constants
Call Number: QD 562 I56 [etc] CHEM REF
IUPAC sponsored several book compilations of pK values for organic and inorganic acids and bases. They are located in the Reference collection at the base call number QD 562 I65....
The most comprehensive coverage of literature related to electrochemistry.
Updated daily. Requires users to register with a utexas.edu email account. Provides integrated access to the Chemical Abstracts suite of databases with millions of bibliographic records covering the worldwide chemical literature, including patents; as well as over 100 million substance records, with chemical structures, names, synonyms, and associated property data; plus millions of searchable organic reactions. Search by topic, author, chemical identification terms (names, formulas, Registry Numbers), and chemical structures.
Covers the worldwide journal and conference literature of physics and electrical engineering.
Updated weekly. Indexes the research literature of physics; electrical engineering and electronics; & computers and control. Offers over 15 million records and strong international coverage. The archive portion, which was formerly separate, is now integrated with the current file.
Search articles in the best known international journals by author, keyword, or citation.
Updated weekly. The Web of Science Core Collection is a group of databases (Science Citation Index Expanded, 1900-present; Social Sciences Citation Index, 1900-present; Arts & Humanities Citation Index, 1975-present) that together cover more than 21,000 journals across all disciplines. The Emerging Sources Citation Index (2005-present) tracks thousands of additional journals that are being considered for inclusion in the main citation indexes. Other files track references from conference proceedings (1990-present) and citations to books (2005-present).
The Web of Science platform currently also provides temporary access to several databases that are not part of the Core Collection, including Biosis Citation Index, Data Citation Index, and Zoological Record.
