Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
University of Texas University of Texas Libraries

Databases A-Z

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired this semester.
Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
1960 - present. Unlimited users.
Biological Science Collection This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
1946 - present. Unlimited users.
Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Collection This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
1950 - present. Unlimited users.
Gale OneFile: Contemporary Women's Issues This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
Dates of coverage vary. Unlimited users.
Gale OneFile: Hospitality and Tourism This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
Dates of coverage vary. Unlimited users.
Gale OneFile: Science This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
Dates of coverage vary. Unlimited users.
Military Database This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
Coverage varies. Unlimited users.
Natural Science Collection This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
1946 – present. Unlimited users.
Recent Researches in Music Online This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
Alternate Name(s): RRIMO
2018 - present. Unlimited users.
zbMath Open This link opens in a new window
  • open access
New
1826 - present. Unlimited users.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 2.0 Generic License.