University of Texas University of Texas Libraries

Databases A-Z

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired this semester.
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
1985-present. Unlimited users.
Encyclopedia of Taiwan Studies Online This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
Coverage varies. Unlimited users.
Local and Independent Ukrainian Newspapers This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
  • open access
New
Alternate Name(s) Global Press Archive
1989 - 2001. Unlimited users.
Official Museum Directory Online This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
Most current edition. Unlimited users. *Available on campus only*
Soviet-Era Ukrainian Newspapers This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
  • open access
New
Alternate Name(s) Global Press Archive
1899 - 1939. Unlimited users.
Yomidas Rekishikan ヨミダス歴史館 This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
1874 - present. 3 concurrent users.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 Generic License.