University of Texas University of Texas Libraries

Databases A-Z

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired this semester.
Holos Ukrainy Digital Archive This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
1991 - 2023. Unlimited users.
Journaux de la Révolution de 1848 This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
Alternate Name(s) Newspapers of the French Revolution 1848
1848 - 1852. Unlimited users.
La Guerra Civil Española This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
Alternate Name(s) The Spanish Civil War Collection
1936 - 1939. Unlimited users.
Maisaku (Mainichi Shinbun Online Database) This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
1872 - present. 13 concurrent users.
Rossiiskaia Gazeta Digital Archive This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
1990 - 2023. Unlimited users.
Xu xiu Si ku quan shu This link opens in a new window
  • limited to current UT students, faculty, and staff
  • full text of article available
New
18th century. 10 users.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 Generic License.