Skip to main content
University of Texas University of Texas Libraries

HIS 320W Thinking Like a Historian

Electronic (open and subscribed) resources to support HIS 320W Thinking Like a Historian (Frazier and Hardwick)

Getting Started

Service Alert

UT Libraries' services have moved online and all physical locations are closed. Please consult the Library Services Continuity LibGuide for more information on services and collections.

 

Until further notice all consultations will be conducted online. Use the "Schedule Appointment" button below my photo to request a consultation.

If you don't need an appointment, please send an email describing your research project or questions.‚Äč

d.correa@austin.utexas.edu

Welcome

This guide connects you with online resources hosted by or about our on-campus primary source collections, as well as digitized primary source collections around the world. Click the links at the left to explore each collection.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to schedule a virtual consultation with the subject liaison appropriate to your research!

Getting Started

Get started by checking out the UT Libraries' Digital Collections. Narrow by library, language, topic, type of material, etc.

Another great place to start for digital archives on campus and in Texas is Texas Archival Resources Online. Use TARO to search archival collections from institutions across the state of Texas. Be sure to notice where the archive is located (not all of them are in Austin). Let us know if you have questions about access!

Contact

Dale J. Correa's picture
Dale J. Correa
Contact: Website

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 2.0 Generic License.