Unlimited users.
Updated regularly. Offers a high-quality, interdisciplinary archive to support scholarship and teaching. Includes archives of over 1,000 leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. The entire corpus is full-text searchable, offers search term highlighting, includes high-quality images, and is interlinked by millions of citations and references.
For more information on ebooks see the Ebook Guide
Step 1) Click on the link above to access the JSTOR database through UT. It may prompt you to login with your EID.
Step 2) Register an account with JSTOR or log in if you currently have one on the top right of the page.
** You must log in with your own personal JSTOR account at this point to save images to your folder.
Step 3) Hover over 'Browse' towards the top right of website until you see a menu display. Click on 'Your Institution's Collections'.
Step 4) You can either search for images in the search bar here or scroll down further to click on the 'Fine Arts Visual Resources Collection' and search for images there instead.
If you have any issues with finding particular images or downloading, please contact Tina Tran via email with your questions.
When you're in the Fine Arts Visual Sources Collections, use the search bar to find specific collections within the VRC. A few examples of collections that you can explore are the:
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 Generic License.
