Unlimited users.
Updated regularly. Contains records on all subjects (especially humanities and social sciences) pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published worldwide. Includes citations to western-language periodical articles, individually authored monographs (before 1992), chapters in edited volumes, conference proceedings, anthologies, and Festschriften, etc. Corresponds in part to the print Bibliography of Asian Studies.
Unlimited users.
Critical Collective is a multipronged site focused on South Asian visual culture, its interpretation and advancement. Included are interviews, reviews, essays, and other critical writings on individual artists, art, media, cinema, museums, aesthetics, curation. While portions of the Critical Collective website are open access, UT users have full site access.
Unlimited users.
Updated regularly. Contains citations and abstracts of worldwide literature (excluding the United States and Canada) from approximately 2,100 journals and (since 1980) books and dissertations on political, diplomatic, economic, social, cultural and intellectual history and related areas of the social sciences and humanities. Covers history dating from 1450 to the present. The database corresponds to the print Historical Abstracts, which was produced by ABC-CLIO.
1 user.
Manupatra provides full-text and searchable access to Indian and International legal documents including judgments from the Supreme Court, High Courts, and Tribunals, as well as a database of Central & State Acts, Business Policies, Bills, Notification & Circulars, and more.
Unlimited users.
Updated ten times per year. Indexes critical materials on literature, criticism, drama, languages, linguistics, and folklore. Provides access to citations from over 4,400 journals, series, books, essay collections, working papers, proceedings, dissertations, and bibliographies. Produced by the Modern Language Association.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 Generic License.