Access to an expanded set of collections on JSTOR is available to all participating academic institutions. Available until December 31, 2020.
Updated regularly. Offers a high-quality, interdisciplinary archive to support scholarship and teaching. Includes archives of over 1,000 leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. The entire corpus is full-text searchable, offers search term highlighting, includes high-quality images, and is interlinked by millions of citations and references.
Members of the public can read online up to three articles for free every two weeks from a large subset of JSTOR journals via the Register & Read program. This program allows remote access. Non-UT students, faculty and staff who need more articles can contact library staff for other access options.
Some content already owned. All other content available on a temporary basis. Available through July 13, 2020. (Still active as of July 23, 2020.)
Search across all 11 Adam Matthew primary source databases or select specific databases to combine. Note that the "Archives Direct" link contains the Foreign Office Files from the Middle East, India, Pakistan and Afghanistan.
Electronic access to all editions of Latin texts published in the Bibliotheca Teubneriana, ranging from antiquity and late antiquity to medieval and neo-Latin texts. A total of approximately 13 million word forms are thus accessible electronically. The user interface allows various and differentiated searches. Available through June 1, 2020. (Still Active as of July 27th)
De Gruyter interface for the largest Latin dictionary in the world, covering all the Latin texts from the classical period up to about 600 A.D. Corresponds to print version, complete through letter P, excluding letter N. Available through June 1, 2020. (Still Active as of July 27th)