Updated daily. A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database, with more than 5,300 full text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. Offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for 1,000 journals.
Updated annually. Corresponds to the printed L'Annee Philologique, the international critical and analytical bibliography of ancient Greek and Latin languages and literatures and classical studies. Provides 350,000 bibliographic records for the years 1949 to the present, with 12,500 new records added each year. The international offices analyze 1,500 periodicals each year as well as 500 articles in collections and conference papers.
A comprehensive collection of twenty-first century scholarship on the ancient Mediterranean world, including the Near East and Egypt. It contains over 5,000 entries and covers the time period from the late Bronze Age through the seventh century CE.
Updated weekly. Covers more than 12,000 journals in all subject areas. Also includes citations to conference proceedings. Choose Search in order to search the database by topic, author journal or address. This search includes articles, reports, books and book reviews and may be searched by keyword (topic searching), author (person searching), institution, or geographical area. Choose Cited Reference Search to search for articles that cite an author or work. This search includes the list of references at the end of articles and will allow you to search by the cited author, cited work, cited year or a combination of the three. Choose Advanced Search to combine aspects of the other two searches. The default selection for searching is for all the citation databases and for all years of coverage; both selections can be changed from the main search screen at the time that you select your search.
The Web of Science platform currently provides temporary access to several databases that are not part of the Core Collection, including Biosis Citation Index, Data Citation Index, and Zoological Record