Management (MAN)

Updated monthly. A scholarly business database providing a collection of bibliographic and full text content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included.

Searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals. Contains detailed author profiles for the 20,000 most-cited authors in the database.

Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.

Updated daily. Provides online access to all the journals published by Emerald Publishing (formerly MCB). Includes journals in management and library and information services journals, as well as engineering, applied science and technology journals.

Alerts are available if you register with Emerald by clicking "Register for a profile" at the top of the page.

This package includes the following journals:

• Foundations and Trends® in Accounting
• Foundations and Trends® in Econometrics
• Foundations and Trends® in Entrepreneurship
• Foundations and Trends® in Finance
• Foundations and Trends® in Marketing
• Foundations and Trends® in Microeconomics
• Foundations and Trends® in Technology, Information and Operations Management
• International Review of Environmental and Resource Economics

Access to this resource is funded by the McCombs School of Business at the University of Texas at Austin.

Updated regularly. A database of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources. Fully searchable across all files.

For more information on ebooks see the Ebook Guide

Updated regularly. Offers a high-quality, interdisciplinary archive to support scholarship and teaching. Includes archives of over 1,000 leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. The entire corpus is full-text searchable, offers search term highlighting, includes high-quality images, and is interlinked by millions of citations and references.

For more information on ebooks see the Ebook Guide

Updated regularly. Provides access to the full text of journals published by Elsevier and its subsidiaries and other publishers whose online journals are hosted by ScienceDirect.

Books: Selected titles from Elsevier and its subsidiaries are included. These books are DRM-free with unlimited users and PDF chapter downloads/printing.

Updated daily. Provides full text access to journals and selected books published by Springer.

Updated weekly. The Web of Science Core Collection is a group of databases (Science Citation Index Expanded, 1900-present; Social Sciences Citation Index, 1900-present; Arts & Humanities Citation Index, 1975-present) that together cover more than 21,000 journals across all disciplines. The Emerging Sources Citation Index (2005-present) tracks thousands of additional journals that are being considered for inclusion in the main citation indexes. Other files track references from conference proceedings (1990-present) and citations to books (2005-present).

The Web of Science platform currently also provides temporary access to several databases that are not part of the Core Collection, including Biosis Citation Index, Data Citation Index, and Zoological Record.

Updated daily. Provides full text access to journals and books published by John Wiley & Sons.

Books: Selected titles are available. May be read online, printed, and saved as PDFs. Unlimited users may access each book.

For more information on ebooks see the Ebook Guide