Skip to Main Content
Titles by Topics
Titles by Topics
- Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine., 21e, 2021
- Pathophysiology of disease: an introduction to clinical medicine, 8e, 2018
- Mandell, Douglas, and Bennett's principles and practice of infectious diseases, 9e, 2019
- Harrison's principles of internal medicine., 20e, 2019
- Merck Manual for the Professional, Current
- Joslin's diabetes mellitus., 14e, 2012
- Infectious diseases: the clinician's guide to diagnosis, treatment, and prevention, 2012
- Oxford handbook of tropical medicine, 5e, 2021
- Oxford textbook of medicine, 6e, 2020
- Rook's textbook of dermatology, 10e, 2024
- Yamada's textbook of gastroenterology, 7e, 2022
- Clinical Pharmacology: Electronic drug reference and drug therapy management site, Current
- Lexicomp, Current
- USP-NF (United States Pharmacopeia and the National Formulary), Current
- Drug Information: A Guide for Pharmacists, 7e, 2022
- Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2025 - E-BOOK: Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2025 - E-BOOK., 1e, 2024
- IV Compatibility, Trissel (Limited Access), Current
- MARTINDALE, Current
- RED BOOK, Current
- Davis's drug guide for nurses, 19e, 2025
- Prescriber's Digital Reference (PDR Network), Current
- Handbook of Nonprescription Drugs: An Interactive Approach to Self-Care, 20th Edition, 2021
- Medication errors, 2e, 2012
- AHFS Drug Information®, 2024
- APhA drug info line., 2012
- Detailed Drug Information for the Consumer, Current
- Daily Med (package inserts), Current
- Drugs@FDA: FDA Approved Drug Products, Current
- Inactive Ingredient Search for Approved Drug Products, Current
- Orange Book: Approved Drug Products with Therapeutic Equivalence Evaluations, Current
- Meyler's Side Effects of Drugs: an encyclopedia of adverse reactions and interactions, 2006
- Side Effects of Drugs Annual, Current
- DynaMed - electronic resource for drug information
- Laboratory tests and diagnostic procedures, 2013
- Nursing Interventions Classification (NIC), 2023
- Nurse's pocket guide: diagnoses, prioritized interventions, and rationales., 16e, 2022
- Goodwin and Guze's psychiatric diagnosis, 7e, 2019
- Critical care nursing: diagnosis and management, 9e, 2021
- Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2025 - E-BOOK: Saunders Nursing Drug Handbook 2025 - E-BOOK., 1e, 2024
- Sheehy's emergency nursing: principles and practice, 7e, 2019
- Ulrich & Canale's Nursing Care Planning Guides: Prioritization, Delegation, and Clinical Reasoning, 8e, 2022
- Wong's Clinical Manual of Pediatric Nursing, 9e, 2023
- Davis's drug guide for nurses, 19e, 2022
- Fundamental & advanced nursing skills, 2012
- Pediatric nursing: caring for children and their families, 2012
- Basic & clinical biostatistics, 5e, 2020
- Lexicomp, Current
- USP-NF (United States Pharmacopeia and the National Formulary), Current
- The art, science, and technology of pharmaceutical compounding, 6e, 2017
- Complete Math Review for the Pharmacy Technician, 5th Edition, 2021
- Handbook of basic pharmacokinetics-- including clinical applications, 2017
- Trissel's stability of compounded formulations, 2019
- Mcgraw-Hill's NAPLEX® review guide, 4e, 2021
- IV Compatibility, Trissel (Limited Access), Current
- MARTINDALE, Current
- RED BOOK, Current
- Davis's drug guide for nurses, 19e, 2022
- Pharmaceutical excipients., 2012
- Prescriber's Digital Reference (PDR Network), Current
- DRUGDEX® System (Limited Access), Current
- Handbook of nonprescription drugs quick reference, 2019
- Daily Med (package inserts), Current
- Drugs@FDA: FDA Approved Drug Products, Current
- Orange Book: Approved Drug Products with Therapeutic Equivalence Evaluations, Current
- National Drug Code Directory, Current
- Applied biopharmaceutics & pharmacokinetics, 7e, 2015
- Applied clinical pharmacokinetics, 3e, 2015
- Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, 15e, 2020
- Goodman & Gilman's: the pharmacological basis of therapeutics, 14e, 2022
- Pharmacotherapy: a pathophysiologic approach, 11e, 2019
- USP-NF (United States Pharmacopeia and the National Formulary), Current
- Briggs Drugs in pregnancy and lactation: a reference guide to fetal and neonatal risk, 12e, 2021
- The art, science, and technology of pharmaceutical compounding, 6e, 2017
- Trissel's stability of compounded formulations, 2019
- Mcgraw-Hill's NAPLEX® review guide, 4e, 2021
- Goodman & Gilman's: the pharmacological basis of therapeutics, 14e, 2022
- Goldfrank's Toxicologic Emergencies, Eleventh Edition, 11e, 2019
- Pharmacoepidemiology: principles and practice, 2013
- Katzung & Trevor's pharmacology: examination & board review (Includes study guide), 13e, 2021
- Pharmacotherapy casebook: a patient-focused approach, 10e, 2017
- Pharmacy Student Survival Guide, 4e, 2022
- Quality and safety in pharmacy practice, 2013
- Quick answers : pharmacy, 2021
- Quick review: pharmacy, 13e, 2013
- Understanding pharmacoepidemiology, 2012
- The APhA complete review for pharmacy, 2023
- The pharmacist in public health: education, applications, and opportunities, 2012
- The pharmacy professional's guide to résumés, CVs, & interviewing, 4e, 2018
- Principles of the human genome and pharmacogenomics, 2012
- Spanish for the pharmacy professional, 2017
- Pharmaceutical care practice: The Patient-Centered Approach to Medication Management Services., 3e, 2012
- Building core competencies in pharmacy informatics, 2014
- Communication skills for pharmacists: building relationships, improving patient care, 3e, 2014
- Laboratory tests and diagnostic procedures, 2013
- Understanding health policy: a clinical approach, 9e, 2024
- Nursing Interventions Classification (NIC), 2023
- Nurse's pocket guide: diagnoses, prioritized interventions, and rationales., 16e, 2022
- Stedman's medical dictionary, 2019
- Taber's cyclopedic medical dictionary, 25e, 2025
- Clinical ethics: a practical approach to ethical decisions in clinical medicine, 9e, 2022
- Ganong's review of medical physiology, 26e, 2019
- Harper's illustrated biochemistry, 32e, 2022
- FDA Acronyms and Abbreviations, Current
- Dorland's dictionary of medical acronyms & abbreviations, 7e, 2015
- Red book: 2024-2027 report of the Committee on Infectious Diseases, 33e, 2021
- Guide to culturally competent health care, 3e, 2014
