Skip to main content
University of Texas University of Texas Libraries

Plan II Thesis

Welcome

Service Alert

UT Libraries' services have moved online and all physical locations are closed. For more information about changes to specific Libraries’ services, resources and operations, please refer to the Libraries Services Continuity LibGuide.

Additionally, this Temporarily Opened Collections Guide provides external resources temporarily opened in response to COVID-19 and courses moving online. 

**UT Libraries’ membership in HathiTrust now provides us full-text access to large swaths of in-copyright but digitized materials from Google Books, the Internet Archive, libraries at HathiTrust partner institutions. UT Austin faculty, students and staff now have access to some 2.7 million HT items, representing reading access to around 43% of the UTL print collection. Click on the tab to the left to see how to access the items. **

Until further notice all consultations will be conducted online. Use the "Schedule Appointment" button below my photo to request a consultation. If you don't need an appointment, feel free to send an email describing your research project or questions:  adriana.casarez@austin.utexas.edu

During this time, take care of yourself and take advantage of our vast streaming collections here on the Film & Streaming Resources Guide.

Using This Guide

This guide has been created to provide starting points for Plan II research topics. Use the guides listed below to find specialized recommendations by subject.

To explore article databases, visit our A-Z list. You can sort by subject area, or find specific databases by name.

Subject Research Guides

Need additional help?  Watch the video below to learn more about services and resources provided by UT Libraries. 

Librarian

Adriana Cásarez's picture
Adriana Cásarez

Communication & Information School Librarian

Meryl Brodsky's picture
Meryl Brodsky

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 2.0 Generic License.