"Since 1993, the Medieval Review(TMR; formerly the Bryn Mawr Medieval Review) has been publishing reviews of current work in all ares of Medieval studies, a field it interprets as broadly as possible." Scholarly.
Archives of over 1,000 leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work.
TIP: Use Advanced Search and limit to "Item Type: Reviews" to find book reviews.
Updated regularly. Offers a high-quality, interdisciplinary archive to support scholarship and teaching. Includes archives of over 1,000 leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. The entire corpus is full-text searchable, offers search term highlighting, includes high-quality images, and is interlinked by millions of citations and references.
For more information on ebooks see the Ebook Guide
Comprehensive index to religious, theological and related scholarship covering over 1,380 journal titles internationally, as well as 13,000 multi-authored books and reviews. Search for title or author, and limit at left under Refine Results to Source Types Reviews.
Updated twice per year. Comprehensive index to religious, theological and related scholarship covering over 1,380 journal titles internationally, as well as 13,000 multi-authored books and reviews. There are a total of over 847,000 citations. Full text is available from more than seventy journals selected by leading religion scholars in the United States. Coverage is comprehensive back to 1949, and includes earlier data for the Methodist Reviews Index.
Access to full text portion of this resource is funded by the the Louise Farmer Boyer Chair in Biblical Studies.
