Journalism & Media

In-depth coverage of business issues, management techniques, competitive information, news, and a variety of other topics.

A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database, with more than 5,300 full text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. Offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.

Provides indexing for some 400 periodicals, including full text for over 200 titles, in areas related to communication and mass media.

Provides a digital library of education-related resources. Contains over 1.1 million citations covering research documents, journal articles, technical reports, program descriptions and evaluations, and curricular materials in the field of education.

Legal, news and business information service which contains several thousand full-text publications. These include regional, national and international newspapers, news wires, magazines, trade journals, law reviews, statutory, administrative and case law and business publications.

Provides full text access to differing points of view on current social issues. Brings together viewpoint articles, contextual topic overviews, government and organizational statistics, biographies of social activists, court cases, profiles of government agencies and special interest groups, newspaper and magazine articles, as well as links to more than 1,800 reviewed and subject-indexed web sites.

Covers the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines.

Full text of many communication journals, including Communication Research, Games & Culture, Global Media & Communication.

Unlimited users.

Scopus is an abstract and citation database. Abstracts provide brief synopses of publications, while citations include key details such as authors, titles, and publication dates. Most Scopus citations link directly to the full text, which can be accessed through various platforms. In addition to helping identify experts, Scopus offers a wealth of research, metrics, and analytical tools across a wide range of disciplines.

Covers more than 12,000 journals in all subject areas. Also includes citations to conference proceedings. Choose Search in order to search the database by topic, author journal or address.