Financial Analyst Reports - Summer Entrepreneurship Academy - McCombs School of Business - LibGuides at University of Texas at Austin

Investext

Investext

Resource Alert

The London Stock Exchange Group (LSEG) is planning to withdraw Investext from operation. At this time the UT Libraries expects to lose access before Summer 2025.

Investext This link opens in a new window
Dates of coverage vary. Unlimited users.
Provides as full-text PDFs expert reports by investment bank and brokerage house equity analysts along with independent consulting and company research firms, covering publicly-traded companies and their industries worldwide. Also contains GlobalData SWOT analysis reports. This resource replaces Thomson ONE.

Company Financial Analysis - Public Companies Only

Morningstar
ValueLine

Morningstar Investing Center	Search using company name or ticker symbol.

Morningstar Investing Center This link opens in a new window
1995 - present. 5 users.
Updated daily. Provides complete reports for approximately 2,000 funds and 1,000 stocks. Quicktake Reports, which include portfolio, risk, performance, and management information, are available for approximately 13,000 funds and 8,000 stocks. Snapshot information is available for thousands of other funds and stocks. Overall, information for over 100,000 investment offerings is available.
Morningstar, Inc. issues reports twice a month on a five-month schedule. Each fund is rated once every five months. All pricing is current information, and ratings and risk information are updated daily.
We have a limited number of users for this database. Please select the End Session option before you leave your session. When the limit is reached, a username and password prompt will probably be displayed. If this happens, simply wait 15 minutes and then try the link again.

Provides online access to Value Line's leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks. Each company record has an "Industry Analysis" report.

Value Line Research Center This link opens in a new window
1997 - present. Unlimited users.
Updated weekly. Provides online access to Value Line's leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks.
Frequently Asked Questions: Using Value Line's Web Site is available from the publisher.