Public companies will often post recent SEC filings or several years worth of annual reports for shareholders on their websites in the following areas:
Mergent Online contains copies annual reports produced by publicly traded companies for their stock holders. Some companies may have reports covering a ten year range.
Updated weekly. Provides immediate access to data on more than 10,000 NYSE, AMEX, Nasdaq and other select regional exchange companies. Coverage includes: history, business description, properties, subsidiaries, officers, directors, long-term debt, Moody's rating, capital stock, income statement, balance sheet, statements of cash flow, auditors, exchange and ticker symbol, number of employees, number of shareholders, address, telephone number, annual stock price ranges, trustee, registrar, transfer agent, stock splits, annual meeting date, Moody's news reports, and direct, real-time access to the EDGAR, the SEC website which includes are annual, quarterly, and special corporation records. The resource was formerly called FIS Online.
Access over 100 years of Annual Reports for companies across the globe the historical annual report collection dates back to as early as 1844.
An online database providing you with access to a vast, indexed collection of corporate and industry related documents. Containing more than 180,000 documents covering over 100 countries and industries, Mergent Archives uses a reliable and easy to navigate system designed to meet your historical research needs.
