Contains basic directory information for more than 210 million U.S. residents and 14 million businesses in all zip code areas of the United States.
Updated monthly. Contains basic directory information for more than 210 million U.S. residents and 14 million businesses in all zip code areas of the United States. Information includes name of business, address, telephone number, headquarters, branch and subsidiaries identification, SIC codes, yellow pages headings, ticker symbol, credit rating, number of employees, and estimated sales volume. Also includes some federal, state, and municipal offices.
Since 1955, Uniworld Online has been the most trusted source for contact information of multinational companies. For decades, we published two directories: American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries and Foreign Firms Operating in the United States In 2015, we merged these directories into one online, searchable database, Uniworld Online, that covers multinational companies with headquarters in over 200 Countries and 20,000 industries.
When sourcing, building your business, selling, tracking competitors, or seeking employment with a multinational firm, Uniworld Online helps unravel the maze of "who operates where" and “who owns whom.” Uniworld Online provides contact information for headquarters, subsidiaries, branches and executives of multinational firms. (Companies solely operating domestically are not included.)
Updated regularly. Consists of two directories, American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries and Foreign Firms Operating in the United States.
Over 220,000 listings in 200 countries. Find contact information for headquarters, branches, subsidiaries, and affiliates of the multinational firms. Each listing, in addition to contact information, contains a link to the company website and details whether the company has their own job posting page. Search by country, state, region, keyword, industry sectors [NAICS codes], zip codes, postal codes, company employees and company revenue. Download to Excel available.
Updated regularly. A powerful database of private equity firms, hedge funds, mezzanine investors, small business investment companies, valuation firms, M&A advisory firms, institutional real estate investors and senior lenders.
Updated regularly. A powerful database of private equity firms, hedge funds, mezzanine investors, small business investment companies, valuation firms, M&A advisory firms, institutional real estate investors and senior lenders.
