Advertising

Updated monthly. Contains basic directory information for more than 210 million U.S. residents and 14 million businesses in all zip code areas of the United States. Information includes name of business, address, telephone number, headquarters, branch and subsidiaries identification, SIC codes, yellow pages headings, ticker symbol, credit rating, number of employees, and estimated sales volume. Also includes some federal, state, and municipal offices.

Formerly known as ReferenceUSA.

Reports on major economic, scientific, and technological developments in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology.

Covers:

• Advanced Materials
• Biotechnology
• Energy And Resources
• Fuel Cell And Battery Technologies
• Healthcare
• Information Technology
• Instrumentation And Sensors Manufacturing
• Membrane And Separation Technology
• Nanotechnology
• Pharmaceuticals
• Plastics
• Semiconductor Manufacturing

Contains 700+ industry research reports and offers the very latest content on every U.S. industry. Each report consists of 30 to 40 pages of key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and forecast performance, major industry participants and more.

IBISWorld’s industry risk rating reports are intended to be used alongside financial statement analysis to provide a full forward-looking picture for strategic planners, bankers and aspiring industry entrants. These US industry risk rating determine how much risk an industry will face over the next 18 months by assessing the operating conditions for companies in the industry.

Note: IBISWorld promotes reports on the Web that they either plan to or are willing to write. If someone purchases one of these reports, then IBISWorld will produce the report and include it in our package.

Provides as full-text PDFs expert reports by investment bank and brokerage house equity analysts along with independent consulting and company research firms, covering publicly-traded companies and their industries worldwide. Also contains GlobalData SWOT analysis reports. This resource replaces Thomson ONE.

Updated regularly. Provides business news, opinion, and latest published reports help users to understand key trends and events, while qualitative and quantitative data and analysis support business research programs.

Access to this resource is partially funded by the McCombs School of Business at the University of Texas at Austin.

Detailed market research reports from leading sources — Kalorama Information, Icon Group International, Packaged Facts and SBI. With reports ranging from 20 to 400 pages in length and containing charts, tables, graphs, expert analysis, and key facts about the topic area, coverage includes business-related subject areas of consumer products, demographics, food and beverage, healthcare, pharmaceuticals, and many more.