MFM (Maternal Fetal Medicine):
Looking for a different OB/GYN journal? Enter a keyword or journal title here:
Atlas of Pelvic Anatomy and Gynecologic Surgery [available in ClinicalKey] by
Combining detailed descriptions of pelvic anatomy with easy-to-follow instructions for gynecologic procedures, Atlas of Pelvic Anatomy and Gynecologic Surgery, 5th Edition, is a comprehensive, up-to-date atlas that reflects current practices in this fast-changing field. Pelvic anatomy and surgical operations are depicted through full-color anatomic drawings, correlative surgical artwork with step-by-step photographs, and computer-assisted hybrid photo illustrations. Complete coverage of both conventional and endoscopic surgeries helps you master the full spectrum of surgical procedures. Covers all frequently performed gynecologic operations including laparotomy, laparoscopic, robotic, hysteroscopic, vaginal, vulvar, and cystoscopic procedures. Includes expanded sections on gender reassignment surgery and vulvar and cervical surgery, as well as a new chapter devoted to laparoscopic techniques. Contains a revised anatomic section with updated figures, plus high-quality artwork and clinical photographs throughout-now entirely in full color. Features numerous videos of surgeries and cadaver dissection. Ideal for practicing obstetricians-gynecologists, obstetrics-gynecology residents, general surgeons, subspecialists, nurses, and medical students with an interest in gynecology. Enhanced eBook version included with purchase, which allows you to access all of the text, figures, and references from the book on a variety of devices.
Current Diagnosis & Treatment Obstetrics & Gynecology, 12th Edition by 
Te Linde's operative gynecology by
"This book remains your authoritative resource on the comprehensive perioperative care of gynecologic patients. New features in this edition include a primer on anesthesia, a chapter on positioning for pelvic surgery, a practical review of pediatric gynecology, and a section on the use of surgical instruments. All chapters have been updated to reflect contemporary gynecologic practice and the latest minimally invasive surgical approaches." -- Publisher.
Williams Gynecology, Fourth Edition by
Publisher's Note: Products purchased from Third Party sellers are not guaranteed by the publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitlements included with the product. The only gynecological text of its kind--this combined medical reference and surgical procedural atlas gets you fully up to date on everything you need to know Illustrated cover to cover, Williams Gynecology delivers comprehensive, evidence-based coverage of the full spectrum of gynecologic healthcare and disease management--from benign general gynecology to reproductive endocrinology, infertility, and menopause to female pelvic medicine and reconstructive surgery to gynecologic oncology. Hundreds of original drawings compliment the text. Every chapter of this authoritative guide offers a practical template enabling you to approach every diagnosis and treatment consistently and accurately--while treatment algorithms, differential diagnosis boxes, and other features make finding the right answers quick and easy. The Aspects of Gynecologic Surgery and Atlas of Gynecologic Surgery section covers benign gynecologic conditions, minimally invasive surgery, surgeries for female pelvic reconstruction, and surgeries for gynecologic malignancies. * NEW content on minimally invasive procedures, benign gynecology, urogynecology, gynecologic oncology, and reproductive endocrinology * 450+ full-color figures depicting operative techniques * Illustrated gynecologic anatomy chapter--invaluable for surgeons * Covers a wide range of surgical operations--each one illustrated in painstaking detail * A cost-effective option to purchasing two separate textbooks
Creasy and Resnik's Maternal-Fetal Medicine [available in ClinicalKey] by 
Fetal cardiology: embryology, genetics, physiology, echocardiographic evaluation, diagnosis, and perinatal management of cardiac diseases by 
Recurrent Pregnancy Loss: causes, controversies, and treatment by 
Handbook for Principles and Practice of Gynecologic Oncology by 
Speroff's Clinical Gynecologic Endocrinology and Infertility by
Selected as a Doody's Core Title for 2022 and 2023! One of the world's most widely read gynecology texts for nearly 50 years, Speroff 's Clinical Gynecologic Endocrinology and Infertility provides a complete explanation of the female endocrine system and offers practical guidance for evaluation and treatment of common disorders. In this fully revised ninth edition, the editorial and author team from Yale School of Medicine have assumed the reins of Dr. Speroff's landmark work, retaining the clear, concise writing style and illustrations that clarify and explain complex concepts. This classic text remains indispensable for students, residents, and clinicians working in reproductive endocrinology and infertility, bringing readers up to date with recent advances that have occurred in this fast-changing field. Remains the definitive text on reproductive endocrinology, offering authoritative coverage of reproductive physiology, clinical endocrinology, contraception, and infertility. Contains two new chapters on transgender medicine and fertility preservation. Features many full-color illustrations, algorithms, and tables throughout. Retains Dr. Speroff's clear, user-friendly writing style while ensuring content is up to date with today's best clinical practices. Enrich Your eBook Reading Experience Read directly on your preferred device(s), such as computer, tablet, or smartphone. Easily convert to audiobook, powering your content with natural language text-to-speech.
Walters and Karram Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery [available in ClinicalKey] by
Uniquely designed to reflect the physician's decision-making process, Walters & Karram Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery presents definitive, state-of-the-art guidance on every aspect of female pelvic medicine and reconstructive surgery. This practical, atlas-style resource covers everything from basic concepts through to clinical and urodynamic evaluation, management, and treatment, equipping you to make the best clinical decisions and optimize outcomes. Edited and authored by renowned experts in the field, this updated 5th Edition is an ideal resource for urogynecology fellows and practitioners, urologists, and OB/GYNs who need a step-by-step, comprehensive reference on the latest procedures and research to evaluate and treat female pelvic floor disorders. Offers a comprehensive approach to all urogynecologic disorders, including genuine stress incontinence, pelvic organ prolapse, defecation disorders, painful and irritative voiding disorders, and specific conditions such as urinary tract infection. Provides algorithmic approaches to common complaints, evidence-based assessments of appropriate therapies, and hundreds of clear surgical illustrations, photographs, and radiographs. Features an all-new video collection to clearly demonstrate key procedures. Contains new chapters on Urology for the Urogynecologist and Interstitial Cystitis/Bladder Pain Syndrome. Contains timely discussions of surgical complications, the psychosocial issues associated with treating patients with female pelvic floor disorders, and female sexual function and dysfunction. Includes case presentations from leading experts in urogynecology and urology that allow you to apply the information presented to everyday clinical situations. Enhanced eBook version included with purchase. Your enhanced eBook allows you to access all of the text, figures, and references from the book on a variety of devices.
Looking for a different OB/GYN book? Enter a keyword or book title here:
Additional resources may be found in the Clinical Practices Guidelines section of the Dell Medical School Library website.
You can also search by speciality: "Obstetrics and Gynecology" in Guideline Central or ECRI Guidelines Trust.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 Generic License.
